board

the board of society
function name institution mail
president PhD Marietta Straub Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois CHUV, Institut de radiophysique IRA

marietta.straub@chuv.ch

secretary PhD Tilmann Läppchen Center for Radiopharmaceutical Science ETH PSI USZ

tilman.laeppchen@insel.ch

treasurer Markus Hummel Medeo AG

hummel@medeo.ch

webmaster PhD Ruslan Cusnir Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois CHUV, Institut de radiophysique IRA

ruslan.cusnir@chuv.ch

industry representative Dr Michel Wuillemin PhD be-imaging AG

m.wuillemin@bendergruppe.com

science delegate Prof Roger Schibli PhD Center for Radiopharmaceutical Science ETH PSI USZ

roger.schibli@pharma.ethz.ch

SGNM representative Prof John Prior PhD MD Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois CHUV, Service de médecine nucléaire

john.prior@chuv.ch