board

the board of society
function name institution mail
president Dr Peter Koch PhD Stadtspitäler Waid und Triemli Zürich peter.koch@triemli.zuerich.ch
secretary Prof Simon Ametamey PhD Center for Radiopharmaceutical Science ETH PSI USZ simon.ametamey@pharma.ethz.ch
treasurer Markus Hummel Medeo AG hummel@medeo.ch
webmaster Dr Marietta Straub PhD Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois CHUV, Institut de radiophysique IRA marietta.straub@chuv.ch
industry representative Pablo Laenzlinger Mallinckrodt AG pablo.laenzlinger@mallickrodt.com
science delegate Prof Roger Schibli PhD Center for Radiopharmaceutical Science ETH PSI USZ roger.schibli@pharma.ethz.ch
SGNM representative Prof John Prior PhD MD Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois CHUV, Service de médecine nucléaire john.prior@chuv.ch